نحن نساعد العالم على النمو منذ عام 2012

بوتقة الجرافيت

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

وصف
بوتقة الجرافيت ، بوتقة مصنوعة من مادة الجرافيت. للبشرية تاريخ طويل في استخدام بوتقات الجرافيت. استخدم الأشخاص الأوائل الجرافيت الطبيعي (الجرافيت المتقشر والجرافيت الترابي) والطين أو الخبث أو الرمل لخلطها في الفراغات ، واستخدمت عمليات تصنيع الفخار لصنع بوتقات الجرافيت لصهر المعادن (النحاس ، الحديد ، الفولاذ ، إلخ). تتميز بوتقة الجرافيت بقوة ميكانيكية عالية ، وانكسار ، وموصلية حرارية ، ويمكنها مقاومة الصهر المتعدد ويمكنها مقاومة تآكل محلول درجة الحرارة العالية. يمكن لبوتقة الجرافيت أن تذوب الحديد الزهر القابل للطرق ، والفولاذ المصبوب ، وسبائك النحاس ، وسبائك الزنك ، ولحام النحاس ، وما إلى ذلك مع تطور الصناعة الحديثة ، تستخدم الصناعات المعدنية المختلفة أفرانًا كهربائية لصهر المعادن المختلفة ، وبالتالي فإن استخدام بوتقات الجرافيت باستخدام الجرافيت الطبيعي مثل تم تقييد مادة. ومع ذلك ، تستمر العديد من المصاهر الصناعية الصغيرة في استخدام هذا النوع من بوتقة الجرافيت.
منذ ظهور الجرافيت الاصطناعي في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، عالج الناس الجرافيت الاصطناعي في بوتقات الجرافيت. يعمل تطوير وإنتاج الجرافيت عالي النقاء عالي النقاء والجرافيت عالي القوة والكربون الزجاجي وما إلى ذلك ، وبوتقات الجرافيت المصنوعة من هذه المواد على توسيع نطاق تطبيق بوتقات الجرافيت. بالإضافة إلى صهر المعادن ، تُستخدم بوتقات الجرافيت أيضًا في تكرير المعادن النفيسة مثل الذهب والفضة. ، صهر اليورانيوم للطاقة الذرية ، مادة السيليكون أحادية أشباه الموصلات ، تصنيع بلورة الجرمانيوم المفردة ، وتطبيقها على التحليل الكيميائي المختلف.
تصنف بوتقات الجرافيت إلى بوتقات الجرافيت الطبيعية ، وبوتقات الجرافيت من صنع الإنسان ، وبوتقات الجرافيت عالية النقاء ، وبوتقات الكربون الزجاجية ، وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لخصائصها المادية. وفقًا للغرض ، توجد بوتقات فولاذية وبوتقات نحاسية وبوتقات ذهبية وبوتقات تحليلية.

سمات
وصل مستوى تكنولوجيا الإنتاج لبوتقات الجرافيت المحلية أو حتى تجاوز البوتقات المستوردة. تتميز بوتقات الجرافيت المحلية عالية الجودة بالخصائص التالية:
1. الكثافة العالية لبوتقات الجرافيت تجعل البوتقات تتمتع بأفضل موصلية حرارية ، وموصليةها الحرارية أفضل بكثير من البوتقات المستوردة الأخرى. ؛ بوتقة الجرافيت بوتقة الجرافيت.
2. بوتقة الجرافيت لديها طبقة زجاجية خاصة ومواد قولبة كثيفة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير مقاومة التآكل للمنتج ويطيل من عمر الخدمة.
3. مكونات الجرافيت في بوتقة الجرافيت كلها من الجرافيت الطبيعي مع التوصيل الحراري جيد جدا. بعد تسخين بوتقة الجرافيت ، لا ينبغي وضعها على طاولة معدنية باردة على الفور لمنعها من التصدع بسبب التبريد السريع.
Graphite crucible
صيانة
1. رقم مواصفات البوتقة هو سعة النحاس (كجم)
2. يجب حفظ بوتقة الجرافيت في مكان جاف أو على رف خشبي عند التخزين.
3. تعامل بحذر عند النقل ، ويُمنع تمامًا السقوط والهز.
4. قبل الاستخدام ، يجب أن يتم خبزها بواسطة آلة التجفيف أو الفرن ، ويتم زيادة درجة الحرارة تدريجياً إلى 500 درجة مئوية.
5. يجب وضع البوتقة تحت سطح فوهة الفرن لمنع غطاء الفرن من ارتداء الفوهة العلوية للبوتقة.
6. يجب أن تعتمد إضافة المواد على كمية ذوبان البوتقة. لا تضيف الكثير من المواد وتمنع انضغاط البوتقة.
7. يجب أن يتوافق الجزء الخارج من الفرن ومشابك البوتقة مع شكل البوتقة. يجب أن يمنع الجزء الأوسط من الملقط من إتلاف البوتقة بالقوة.
8. عند سحب الخبث المنصهر وفحم الكوك على الجدران الداخلية والخارجية للبوتقة ، اضغط عليه لمنع تلف البوتقة.
9. يجب الحفاظ على مسافة مناسبة بين البوتقة وجدار الفرن ، ويجب وضع البوتقة في منتصف الفرن.
10. سيقلل الاستخدام المناسب لمساعدات الاحتراق والمواد المضافة من عمر خدمة البوتقة.
11. أثناء الاستخدام ، يمكن أن يؤدي تدوير البوتقة مرة واحدة في الأسبوع إلى إطالة عمر خدمة البوتقة.
12. منع اللهب الآكل القوي من رش الكومة الجانبية والسفلية للبوتقة مباشرة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

We help the world growing since 2012

Graphite crucible

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Description
Graphite crucible, crucible made of graphite material. Mankind has a long history of using graphite crucibles. The earliest people used natural graphite (flaky graphite and earthy graphite) and clay, slag or sand to mix into blanks, and pottery manufacturing processes were used to make graphite crucibles for smelting metals (copper , Iron, steel, etc.). Graphite crucible has high mechanical strength, refractoriness, thermal conductivity, can withstand multiple smelting and can resist the erosion of high temperature solution. Graphite crucible can melt malleable cast iron, cast steel, copper alloy, zinc alloy, copper solder, etc. With the development of modern industry, various metal industries use electric furnaces to smelt various metals, so the use of graphite crucibles using natural graphite as a material has been restricted. However, many small-scale industrial smelters continue to use this type of graphite crucible.
Since the advent of artificial graphite at the end of the 19th century, people have processed artificial graphite into graphite crucibles. The development and production of high-purity fine-structure graphite, high-strength graphite, glassy carbon, etc., graphite crucibles made of these materials broaden the application range of graphite crucibles.In addition to smelting metals, graphite crucibles are also used in the refining of precious metals such as gold and silver. , Atomic energy uranium smelting, semiconductor material silicon single crystal, germanium single crystal manufacturing, and applied to various chemical analysis.
Graphite crucibles are classified into natural graphite crucibles, man-made graphite crucibles, high-purity graphite crucibles, vitreous carbon crucibles, etc. according to their material properties. According to the purpose, there are steel crucibles, copper crucibles, gold crucibles, and analytical crucibles.

Features
The production technology level of domestic graphite crucibles has reached or even surpassed imported crucibles. High-quality domestic graphite crucibles have the following characteristics:
1. The high density of graphite crucibles makes crucibles have the best thermal conductivity, and its thermal conductivity is significantly better than other imported crucibles. ; Graphite crucible Graphite crucible .
2. The graphite crucible has a special glaze layer and dense molding material, which greatly improves the corrosion resistance of the product and prolongs its service life.
3. The graphite components in the graphite crucible are all natural graphite with thermal conductivity very good. After the graphite crucible is heated, it should not be placed on a cold metal table immediately to prevent it from cracking due to rapid cooling.
Graphite crucible
Maintenance
1. The specification number of the crucible is the capacity of copper (kg)
2. The graphite crucible must be kept in a dry place or on a wooden rack when stored.
3. Handle with care when transporting, and it is strictly prohibited to drop and shake.
4. Before use, it needs to be baked by drying equipment or furnace, and the temperature is gradually increased to 500°C.
5. The crucible should be placed below the surface of the furnace mouth to prevent the furnace cover from wearing the upper mouth of the crucible.
6. Adding materials should be based on the melting amount of the crucible. Do not add too much material and prevent the crucible from being compressed.
7. The out of the furnace and the crucible clamp should conform to the shape of the crucible. The middle part of the clamp should prevent the crucible from being damaged by force.
8. When pulling out the molten slag and coke on the inner and outer walls of the crucible, tap it to prevent damage to the crucible.
9. A suitable distance should be kept between the crucible and the furnace wall, and the crucible should be placed in the middle of the furnace.
10. Appropriate use of combustion aids and additives will reduce the service life of the crucible.
11. During use, turning the crucible once a week can prolong the service life of the crucible.
12. Prevent the strong corrosive flame from directly spraying the side and bottom mound of the crucible.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products